How To Get Retweeted

There are several secrets to successful blogging: many of them I’ve yet to discover. If you define success by the prevalence of your blog in other people’s lives, you’ll probably want to share your website on social media. Obviously.Some secrets however, are not so transparent.

For instance: whenever I share a link to Popculturepartywarrior on Twitter with the hashtag ‘WordPress’ I get retweeted from an account called WordPress Digest.

“_____ favourited your tweet” usually follows shortly afterwards, along with a surge in people enjoying my content. At least, that’s what I assume they’re doing –  all I can see is the viewing figures going up, and if you heed my words, hopefully yours will too. #wordpress

Author: Madie_H

Article themes: feminism, music, self-improvement, Buffy, astrology, humour and critical analysis. I'm also partial to making lists and giving advice so look out for many How-to life hacks too! Love Madie. https://popculturepartywarrior.wordpress.com/

3 thoughts on “How To Get Retweeted”

Leave a Reply

